Loo of the Year Awards - Video

Loo of the Year Awards 2012 was a brilliant day with Staffordshire County Council winning the overall award for best toilets.

Matthew and Carole Short won the Lepicol Home Throne Award which was presented by Dr Hilary Jones.

View a round up of the day here...

8th January 2013

Back to news